Angela's Glass Studio

A journey with glass, family and personal goals.

Metalsmithing – Part 2

on December 29, 2011

Here is my first piece of metalsmithing equipment, a tumbler!

20111229-181729.jpg

It sits upon my newly cleaned desk. I purchased a second barrel so I can tumble different metals separately. I read that somewhere and for an extra $30 I thought, “Why not?”. I also bought some stainless steel mixed shot. I got all this great stuff from a company right here in Wisconsin. Cool Tools

Stay tuned… More equipment coming tomorrow!

~Angela

Leave a Reply

