Angela's Glass Studio

A journey with glass, family and personal goals.

Winner of the Fused Glass Picture Frame!

on October 29, 2011

Even though I did ask for a separate comment for each item you liked, I went through the posts and assigned a number for each “like”. This gave you guys the most chances to win.

The winner is Shirley VH!!!!

Congratulations! Thanks for entering everyone!

Angela

One response to “Winner of the Fused Glass Picture Frame!

  1. Shirley VH says:

    Wow! I never win anything (probably because I never sign up because I never win anything).
    Thanks Angela, or maybe I should thank the true random number generator

Leave a Reply

