Angela's Glass Studio

A journey with glass, family and personal goals.

Giveaway!

on October 26, 2011

I switched over to WordPress to host my blog because it has a nifty iPhone app. I thought it would be easier to create new blog posts so I can show you guys what I’m up to on a regular basis.

For the Giveaway…

This picture frame would normally be $25.00, but I had an issue will the clear epoxy having a bubbly look underneath the a couple of the cathedral pieces of glass on this frame. So I figured if I wasn’t going to sell it then it would make a great giveaway item.

There’s just a couple easy steps to follow and you’re entered!
Head over to AngelasGlassStudio and GlassJewelrybyAngela on Etsy. “Like” AngelasGlassStudio on Etsy if you haven’t done so already. 🙂 Then pick out your favorite 2 items in each shop and post them in a comment here. Please leave a separate comment for each item and the “Like”. If you do everything you should have FIVE comments which equals to FIVE entries.

fused glass picture framefused glass picture frame

The Giveaway will run from now until Friday (10-28-11) at midnight. I will select a winner by assigning each comment a number and use Random.org to generate the winning number. I will then contact the winner to get their address so I can mail them the picture frame.

Have fun and Good Luck!

Angela

18 responses to “Giveaway!

  1. If you leave a comment as a “Guest” please leave your email in one of the comments so I can contact you if you win.

  2. Melissa says:

    “Liked” on Etsy.

  3. Melissa says:

    The “tree of life” pendant is my favorite, and of course you know how I feel about your owl pendants.

  4. Melissa says:

    The star suncatchers and pocket vases are so cute. 🙂

  5. kate says:

    I liked both your shops. Great stuff in there!

  6. kate says:

    I love the cream and brown candle bridge

  7. kate says:

    And it was hard to pick a favorite from your 3D bird sun catchers, but I think the blue chickadee is my favorite!

  8. kate says:

    The chunky glass, black and white square pendant is really stunning

  9. kate says:

    Your owls are too cute to pick just one! They’re all fantastic!

  10. D. Thomas says:

    I hope it is only one post per person?? Love the frame!

  11. D. Thomas says:

    Humming bird suncatcher, goldfinch suncatcher, Pendant horizontal and glass owl pendant are just some of my favorites.

    • Donna, you need to leave a separate comment for each item you like. I assign a number to each comment and then use random.org to get the winning number. So that’s why I need separate comments. I’m glad you like the frame! Good luck!

  12. Shirley VH says:

    Love the brown plate!

  13. Shirley VH says:

    Of course one of my favorites is the SASSY GLASS girls!

  14. Shirley VH says:

    Dichroic Glass Pendant ! Wow –

  15. Shirley VH says:

    The owl pendants are so cute! Love all your “hooters”

  16. Thi Malarkey says:

    This is the best weblog for anybody who wants to search out out about this topic. You notice a lot its virtually laborious to argue with you (not that I actually would need?HaHa). You undoubtedly put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, simply great!

Leave a Reply

